2013 Titans Training Camp Dates and Times

titans flame logo

TITANS 2013 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE OPEN TO FANS

Friday, July 26
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 27
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 28
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 2
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 5
3:45 – 5:45 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 12
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13
3:15 – 5:15 p.m.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s